Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Royal Priesthood, The - Village Nation

Release:Village Nation
Village Nation
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Liberty Records
Info:The album is released on April 12th, 2008.

1. Impossible - featuring Silas
2. God's Army
3. Reminisce
4. Freedom
5. Master Disciple
6. Beautiful Woman
7. Under World
8. Daddy - featuring Mad Sabre
9. Please Understand - featuring Mad Sabre
10. Interlude
11. Freedom freestyle - featuring 2 years old Kieyen
12. Family - featuring Geo
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]