Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Forgotten Heroes - Forget What You Heard

Release:Forget What You Heard
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:End Of Earth Records
Info:The album is released on December 10th, 2007.

1. Forget What You Heard
2. Forgotten Heroes
3. Precious Are The Steps
4. Clocks Ticking
5. ArtNomiSBoticons (Interlude)
6. The Eulogy - featuring DiRT
7. Progression
8. On My Own
9. Joy & Pain
10. Smiling Faces
11. Choices
12. Gallery Drive - featuring Insufficient Funds, Afaar, Ruslan of theBREAX
13. Freedom - featuring Sev Statik
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]