Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mr. Del - Supremacy

(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Holy South
Info:The album is released on April 17th, 2008.
Production by Mr. Del & Holy South Productionz.
Guest appearances by Canton Jones, Irocc Williams, Pettidee.

1. Jesus Loves Me
2. Interlude
3. Salute
4. Rock It Out
5. U Can Get It
6. Devil U A Liar
7. Interlude
8. Go Rilla
9. Bounce Snap
10. I Jig I Pop
11. Hello Goodbye
12. Crank Dat Holy Ghost
13. Still Talkin'
14. Rep Da Kingdom
15. American Gospel
16. Crunk As Me
17. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]