Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

True - The Greatest Show On Earth

Release:The Greatest Show On Earth
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Holy South
Info:The album is released on March 18th, 2008.
Production by Bryan Powe, Fat Boi, Mr. Del, Gabriel Roland and Joe Billionaire.
Crew members featured on this album: Gammage, Avari, C. Dot, T-Bone, Eclipse, Fat Boi and B-Lo.
Guest appearances by: Mr. Del, TK, Sons Of Levi, Lil Prophet and Sekond Chance.

1. I Made It
2. Let's Go
3. LH's In The Air
4. Anywhere
5. V-Rock
6. Beautiful
7. We Came Up Together
8. Unconditional Love
9. Ice Dreams
10. Frontline
11. Wild'n Out
12. Chop Shop
13. Hustler
14. All Across Da South
15. Precious Moments
16. Lights Out
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:this cd is the best cd you could have in your life
source: unknown, added: Aug 14, 2008

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]