Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lojique - Process of Illumination : Remixed by Nickels

Release:Process of Illumination : Remixed by Nickels
Process of Illumination : Remixed by Nickels
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:ILLECT Recordings
Info:The album is released on May 27th, 2008 as a digital download only.

1. However You Want It
2. Represent Like This
3. Adrenaline Rush
4. God Is My Witness
5. Hermeneutics - featuring Soul P
6. NOW
7. Glare
8. Process of Illumination
9. Strugglin Strivin
10. Fool's Quest
11. Valley of Decision
12. Afterbirth - featuring Sev Statik & Enock
13. Pike Place
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]