Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Young Joshua - Back to Reality

Release:Back to Reality
Back to Reality
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Rhyme Council
Info:The album is released on July 29th 2008.

1. Alive (Always & 4ever)
2. Back To Basics
3. Things Pass
4. Hope - featuring Keran Sabir
5. It's Cold
6. How Dare Us - featuring Phanatik
7. Last Goodbye - featuring Ryan Post
8. We Bout That - featuring Corey Hicks
9. Til We Meet
10. my Sacrifice
11. Pass By - featuring Eric Westbrook
12. Another Day
13. Focus
14. New Block Muzik - featuring J. Johnson
15. Time Moves On
16. Reality Check - featuring Mac the Doulos
17. Everyday
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]