Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Kaboose - Excuse Me

Release:Excuse Me
(what is this?) / 7 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:The album is scheduled for release on October 14th, 2008.

1. It Went This Way
2. Be First
3. Goin' Outta Control - featuring Royce da 5'9"
4. The Land of Lakes
5. Follow Me Now
6. Don't Go To Bed Mad At Me
7. Build It Up - featuring MaxOne of Sackcloth Fashion
8. Precious Time
9. Simply Broken Down
10. Reveal Yourself
11. Two Sides
12. Give You
13. Wood Worker
14. Intercontinental Grand Dragon - featuring RedCloud
15. Excuse Me (Do You Come Here Often)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]