Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Promote - Stick It In Your Ear Mixtape

Release:Stick It In Your Ear Mixtape
Stick It In Your Ear Mixtape
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released in May 2007.
The record was previously released under the name "The Super Ultimate Worship Mix".

1. Intro
2. Like a feather remix - Nikka Costa
3. Born to masta - Masta Ace
4. Drop it - Nemesis
5. I knew I could - Nas
6. Sean Slaughter vs. Tribe Called Quest
7. Fly down - Nas & Regina Spektor
8. Bridge remix - Cross Movement
9. Intergalactic remix - Beastie Boys & RedCloud
10. Freaks freaks - Pigeon John
11. Dance like - LA Symphony
12. King of bottom - Mr. J. Medeiros featuring DJ Vajra
13. Cut to pieces (interlude)
14. It's c.r.e.a.m. break
15. Kaboose and Icece freestyle
16. Don't refuse Hank (interlude) - Hank Williams
17. Silhouette - Othello featuring D. Minor
18. Constance - mr. J. Medeiros
19. I am not them - Propaganda
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]