Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Brentwood Kids - Hallelujah Hop

Release:Hallelujah Hop
Hallelujah Hop
(what is this?)
Released:1994 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:Brentwood Music
Info:01. At the Hop (Hallelujah Hop)
02. I'm a Believer
03. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
04. To Know Him Is To Love Him
05. Some Kind Of Wonderful
06. Lean On Me
07. Help!
08. I Will Follow Him
09. I Got You (I Feel Good) / Soul Man
10. Shout
11. Stand By Me
12. Reach Out I'll Be There
13. Turn, Turn, Turn
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]