Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

R-Swift - Anthem

(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Info:The album is released on October 6th, 2009.

1. Swift in the box - featuring Briana Carter
2. Anthem
3. The Beginning
4. They Callin - Interlude
5. They Callin
6. Dear Mr. President
7. No No No - featuring Jahaziel, Sho Baraka, & Monty G
8. Flava of Forever - featuring Theory Hazit, KJ-52 & Braille
9. Shattered - featuring Eric Westbrook
10. Trap Muzik
11. Transformed
12. Held Me Down - featuring Jai
13. Chased
14. Back up - featuring JAZ & Young Joshua
15. That Girl - featuring Psalmizt & Butta P
16. Awesome
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]