Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mahogany Jones - Morphed

(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Yuinon Records
Info:The album is released on December 12th, 2008.
Production by Ironic-Lee, Midi Beats, BeeLee, JR, and Temple.

1. Morphed
2. Lose Control
3. Easy - featuring Chris Lawson & Aisha Johnise
4. Red Carpet (Skit) - featuring Shawntay Dalon
5. Star - featuring LiL' Lexi
6. Find A Way
7. Musik - featuring EP
8. The Interview (Skit)
9. Everybody's Everything - featuring Latoya Petree
10. They Say
11. Thin Lines - featuring Chris Lawson
12. Prelude To War
13. Farewell - featuring Autumn Hempfill
14. Hate This Life
15. Keep On - featuring Dayna Anderson
16. Throw It Up - featuring EP
17. Heaven - featuring Lomos Marad & Nikki B
18. Everybody's Everything (Remix) - featuring Ron O, Kiwi & Chris Lawson
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]