Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Brentwood Kids - Hallelujah Hop 2

Release:Hallelujah Hop 2
Hallelujah Hop 2
(what is this?)
Recordlabel:Brentwood Music
Info:01. Pharaoh, Pharaoh
02. How Sweet IT Is (To Be Loved By You)
03. You're All I Need To Get By
04. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)
05. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
06. Lovely Day
07. Medley: Let the Sunshine In / Joy to the World / Oh Happy Day
08. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
09. Hold On, I'm Comin
10. You've Got a Friend
11. Medley: You Are So Beautiful / Oh Lord You're Beautiful
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]