Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Brentwood Kids - Hip Hop Hymns For Kids

Release:Hip Hop Hymns For Kids
Hip Hop Hymns For Kids
(what is this?)
Recordlabel:Brentwood Music
Info:01. Count Your Blessings
02. Jesus Loves Me
03. Nothing But the Blood
04. All Hail The power of Jesus' Name
05. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
06. Crown Him With Many Crowns
07. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
08. It's So Sweet! ('Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus)
09. Amazing Grace
10. There's Power In the Blood
11. Victory In Jesus
12. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
13. Oh, How I Love Jesus
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]