Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Peace 586 - Generations

(what is this?) / 29 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Uprok Records
Info:Guest appearances on almost every song. Artists included Pigeon John, LPG, Raphi, Remnant, New Breed and Mass Reality. But also old-school MCs like IDOL King, Noel Arthurton of the Dynamic Twins, Sup the Chemist and John Gibson. Production by Don Baker a.k.a. Dert, Raphi and Jermz.

1. Hear Me Now - featuring Soup the Chemist
2. Love's Still There - featuring Jon Gibson
3. Respect - featuring Dynamic Twins
4. Progress
5. Bonds Like These
6. We Came To Show
7. No More Yesterday
8. Solid - featuring The Remnant
9. God Said It
10. Hard Ballin - featuring New Breed
11. Mouring for the Art
12. Everything I
13. Here For Years - featuring New Breedís Macho, and new Tunnel Rat MC's Propaganda and Dokument
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]