Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Raw Material (Uprok version)

Release:Raw Material (Uprok version)
Raw Material (Uprok version)
(what is this?) / 37 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [7/12inch Vinyl]
Download or buy:
Recordlabel:Uprok Records
Info:The re-issue of the Raw Material album on Uprok Records features two new tracks: Fade to black and The abolition of Manchild. Also the second version of the song The Sphere of Hip Hop, "part 2" is not on the original album from Sphere of Hip Hop Records.
But the "Sphere" album does contain the songs Under the Sun and The End, which are not found on the Uprok re-issue.

1. Mars ILL
2. Sphere of Hip-Hop, part 2
3. We'll live underground
4. Black market
5. Love's not
6. Monotone
7. Unsound
8. Send a man
9. Compound fractures
10. Rap fans
11. Sounds of music
12. Who will answer?
13. Indulgent instrumental #1
14. Try again
15. Touch and go
16. Indulgent instrumental #2
17. Sphere of Hip-Hop (original)
18. Fade to black
19. The abolition of Manchild
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:An initllegent point of view, well expressed! Thanks!
source: Hasan, added: Oct 07, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]