Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

John Reuben - Professional rapper

Release:Professional rapper
Professional rapper
(what is this?) / 23 users have this
Recordlabel:Gotee Records
Info:Guest appearances by leadsinger Adrienne Liesching of the Benjamin Gate and Toby Mac.

1. Move
2. Have no opinion?
3. I haven't been myself
4. Life is short
5. Freedom to feel
6. Time to leave
7. Re-record
8. Jammin' John & mixin Manny
9. All in all
10. 5 years to write
11. Higher
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Dec 16, 2014

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]