Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Raphi - Cali quake

Release:Cali quake
Cali quake
(what is this?) / 20 users have this
Released:2002 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:Uprok Records
Info:Guest appearances by Dax, Robert Hernandez, Macho, Wordsworth and Zane. Production by Dert.

1. Intro
2. Connect
3. Welcome
4. Then and now
5. Interlude
6. It goes down
7. Roolin' with the punches
8. Foolin'
9. Stop-look-listen
10. Heatwave
11. The right way
12. Life surprises
13. Anytime anywhere
14. Street chronicles
15. Beat battle
16. Let go
17. Wiggle
18. Interlude
19. Better
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]