Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Playdough - Lonely superstar

Release:Lonely superstar
Lonely superstar
(what is this?) / 30 users have this
Recordlabel:Uprok Records
Info:Production by Beat Rabbi, Freddie Bruno, DJ Skillspinz and Harry Krum.
Guest appearances by Jurny Big (Tunnel Rats), Freddie Bruno (DeepSpace5), LMNO (Visionaries), ManChild (Mars ILL) and Joey the Jerk and J-Beits (L.A. Symphony).

1. You will listen
2. Seeds Of Abraham
3. 5 Cent needleheads
4. Clappy Valentino
5. Shadow dance
6. Lonely superstar
7. Freedom fighters
8. Simple 1
9. Verbal tea
10. Retract the feedback
11. Mr. Mike R. Phone
12. Soul brothers
13. 1/4 Inchin
14. Palm sunday
15. Supreme service
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Great Album one of my ALL time favorites! Everything Playdough releases is amazing. Buy this album if you have not already.
source: Whit Hagemann, added: Oct 22, 2014

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]