Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Maj - BoogiRoot

(what is this?) / 30 users have this
Recordlabel:Gotee Records
Info:1. Rated R
2. uAppeal
3. BoogiRoot
4. H.A.N.D.S.
5. Let's Go
6. Lil Slump Interlude
7. Love (So Beautiful)
8. Can't Take It Away
9. Soul Window
10. Rhyme Pocket Interlude
11. Up All Nite
12. Ballin' Chains
13. Through the Night
14. Gotta Go Now
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 4)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]