Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Tru-Life - The journal volume 1

Release:The journal volume 1
The journal volume 1
(what is this?) / 21 users have this
Info:1. You left your book - intro
2. Just listen
3. Right here
4. Steppin out
5. This is your life
6. Get back to work - interlude
7. Choices
8. Productive
9. Who He is
10. I'm still workin
11. Lunch break - interlude
12. If I could - featuring Redeemed Thought
13. We have
14. I Can't wait
15. Moments
16. Revisit it
17. Let's talk - outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]