Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Ricky B - Life Of The Party

Release:Life Of The Party
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:B4 Entertainment
Info:The album contains 17 tracks.
Guest appearances by Kurtis Blow, B.B. Jay, David Manning, Old Head, & Threat 72.

1. Intro
2. It's Time To Party
3. Fake
4. Hot or Cold
5. Interlude
6. Tell Me Why?
7. Taste of Us
8. Taste of Us (Reprise)
9. I'm Not Scared
10. Wake Up
11. Bilingo
12. Boss Hog
13. Interlude
14. Sydnie Fyre
15. I Love You
16. Thumper Theme
17. Outro
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Dec 10, 2014

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]