Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Allstar - Boring music

Release:Boring music
Boring music
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:ILLECT Recordings
Info:DJ Allstar released this record under the name Bore. Official release in 2010. But already out in 2003.

1. Boring intro
2. Blatfoop
3. Ascension
4. Rock the Bells
5. Wonderful
6. MPC Dump I
7. F
8. Nobody
9. MPC Dump II
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]