Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Info:Garnering the God-given talents Jetti grew up in the Seattle area, and at the age of 11 began harnessing, and sheathing the art of beatbox, which he mastered.

Talent Competitions
Musical prowess soon followed as he began winning local talent competions, and street battles. Now a twenty-something prodigy Jetti has performed before thousands across the US, and Canada, been invited to Europe, and Japan proving what it means to be ‘Destined To Write on Nations’ awing all in his path.

"I give God all the credit, I've been given a gift," Jetti emphasizes "It's His music He has given to me, and I wouldn't have it any other way." Just give him a mic and speakers, and watch the show rock, there are few performers that can grasp an audience in such a way as Jetti can with just that. The live show is dynamic to say the least, ‘you will think you are listening to a radio, but it is all coming from the mouth, it’s insane!’

He also owns/co-owns many successful businesses including ‘Jetti Beats Inc’ a unique production company focused on original beatbox content for artists, and customized ringtones for cell phones made for anyone. Jetti has also been steadily writing a novel to take the world by storm, and has signed a lucrative deal with clothing line ‘D2Nations unltd,’ to top it off.

More than just an artist Jetti dares to unite Christ to His people, church to the street. In his free time he trains up-and-coming leaders to pursue God’s will with a reckless abandon, showing others of God’s grace, and the simplicity, and excitement of a real relationship with the Creator.

The rapper released his debut album "Destined to Write on Nations" on October 20th, 2007.

Release:Destined to Write on Nations
Destined to Write on Nations
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on October 20th, 2007.

1. SuperHuman Intro
2. How We Do
3. Getcha Praze
4. This World Aint Got Nothin On Us
5. Love Ya Lord (Time Collision)
6. All
7. Destined to Write on Nations
8. EverySomeAnyNone
9. BeatBox Freestyle
10. Jetti Speakz
11. U Got My Back
12. This is Hope
13. Sunset
14. Destined to R3MYX the Nations
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]