Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Info:The MC Saylah from San Jose, California released his debut album "A Look Inside" in 2007.

Saylah started writing poetry since the 1st grade and began rapping in 2004.

The mission is to promote, help, encourage, advance, assist, support, and further God's kingdom. Saylah considers himself a promoter of God's awesome Truth. While the God of this age seems to revolve around everything but God; our focus is to reach the masses, using music as the portal, to be able to teach, train, and change people's mindset of the times.

Another goal is to through music/ teaching/training bring back to the Church and the World the Reverential Fear of God. (Romans 3:18), we feel that there is a lack of Fear because there is a lack of knowledge of who God truly is. Through in depth training conferences, discipleship, concert outreach and Prayer, we feel this will be accomplished. Saylah states “Its more than just music, this is a call to really be changed from the inside out. Words alone will not save us, our inner most parts must thirst and hunger after the living God who forever reigns.

Release:A Look Inside
A Look Inside
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on December 1st, 2007.
Production by Marv4Mobeats Productions, J.O. Productions, Pub G, J-Pierre, Sean Ross, G Sharp & Ink2o Productions.

1. Are You Ready
2. A Look Inside
3. Won't Stop - featuring Likewise
4. Hold On - featuring TL
5. Christ In My Flow
6. Alive
7. Interlude
8. Questions
9. Let's Change - featuring Andy Gridley
10. Born 2 Die - featuring Surviva
11. Days Of Noah (interlude)
12. The Reason - featuring Efata
13. Off Top - featuring K-Drama
14. Bound 4 Life - featuring Candice
15. Stand Still
16. Freedom
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]