Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Channel, The

Channel, The
Country:United States
Info:The Channel from Nacogdoches, Texas released his debut album "Dare 2 be great" on Kingdom Minded Records in 2007.

He can also be heard on the Messiah Mixtape series with his crew KMM.

Release:Dare 2 be Great
Dare 2 be Great
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Kingdom Minded Records
Info:The album is released on November 27th, 2007.

1. Christ Over Beats
2. He's My King
3. Cross On My Back
4. The Name
5. In Pursuit
6. Live Holy
7. Kid In The King
8. Legacy Of Greatness
9. Dare 2 Be Great
10. Let Them Know
11. I Don't Know
12. Fast Lane
13. Soul Cry
14. Perseverance
15. Chase The King
16. Mic Pass
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]