Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Frost

DJ Frost
Country:Bahamas, The
Info:Ronnie Cash also known as DJ Frost is CEO of LOJRap a subsidiary of Lion of Judah Music Group.

The DJ released the record: "Da Movement: More Than Music" in 2008.

Release:Da Movement : More Than Music
Da Movement : More Than Music
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Info:Production by R. Green, R. Cash, L.Thomas.
Artists featured are Da Squad, Fire, Prophessa, TJ Cross, Bruce Hyppe, Mista Green.

1. Da Movement (Intro)
2. Mine For The Takin'
3. Unbreakable
4. Understand Dat
5. Back Up Off Me
6. Push On
7. Offer
8. What U Runnin' Fo?
9. Oh Ay (Put On Jesus)
10. Eyes haven't Seen (Revelation)
11. Believe
12. Code Of The Streets
13. I Got Whatchu Need
14. Keep Holdin' On
15. True Stories
16. No Wayz Tired
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]