Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Silent Words

Info:Silent Words are the brothers The Runaway & Qu-C of Canada.

As The Runaway explains the project "Silent Words" : "My brother and I teamed up a while back and compiled some instrumentals with the hope of communicating our souls through the sounds."

Release:Silent Words
Silent Words
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Prophetic Poetic
Info:The instrumental album is released on May 1st, 2009 as a free download.

1. Why (Because We Like You)
2. Run's Rhythm
3. Forever Thank You
4. Southern Country
5. Malcolm King Sr.
6. Anger
7. Love Song
8. Start From The Bottom
9. The Beginning
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]