Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]


Country:United States
Info:The Yuinon, pronounced as the union, consists of six female MC's, femcees. These Masters of Ceremony are EP, Light da Flow Minista, Mahogany, Shekinah, Sistah Dee and Techniq.

Their debut album the "H.E.R. Project", which stands for Healing & Evangelism through Rhyme, got released in June of 2004. The lyrics are about relationships, faith and selfrespect.

Release:HER project
HER project
(what is this?) / 10 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Yuinon Records
Info:The album is released on January 11th, 2004.

1. Intro
2. Untold truth - featuring Light Da Flow Minista
3. A way out - featuring Techniq
4. Manifesto - featuring Mahogany Jones
5. What's that? - featuring Shekinah
6. 36" 24" 36" - featuring Light Da Flow Minista & Techniq
7. Interlude
8. Paid the cost - featuring Techniq and EP
9. 2 Worlds apart - featuring Sistah Dee
10. Proud of you - featuring Shekinah & Janee Bradford
11. Rock solid - featuring Shekinah & EP
12. Blessings - featuring Mahogany, Shekinah, EP & Sista Dee
13. 2 Chronicles - featuring Sistah Dee
14. A child's prayer
Rating:Our users rated this release: 5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]