[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mr. G. Reality

Country:United States
Releases:[Stronger than ever] [Reflection Of Image] [One Day] [The Message]
Info:Solomon Williams is Mr. G. Reality and is raised in the Chicagoland area. Although he was never involved in gangs or drugs, they were prevalent in his community. Growing up seeing the oppression and poverty prompted Reality to write songs of change with a heart of compassion and a love for the ghetto. Mr. G. Reality began his gospel rap ministry in 1999.

He continues to reach those that society has outcast throughout the years with songs like “Conditioned 2 Be” and “One Day”. These songs tell the story of triumph and achievement for those who consistently struggled in poverty. Reality’s music touches the hearts of those less fortunate. “I consider myself a voice for those without a voice” says Reality.

His first full length project entitled “The Message” debuted in 2003.

He has performed on the same stage as Cross Movement, Trinity 5:7, Euclid Gray, JudahMan, Prime Minister, Pooh, Damon Lamar, Michelle Williams, and Mr. Del to name a few.

Release:Stronger than ever
Stronger than ever
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:A.M.P.LIFIED Records
Info:1. Intro Stronger than Ever
2. I've Been
3. Sands of Time feat. Crystal Souza
4. Keep Your Head feat. Ebony Taylor
5. Back to the Basics feat. Suga-t
6. Chi-Town Step
7. Son Is Gold
8. Letter to the Industry
9. Overnight Success
10. Back to the basics
11. Bounce and lean
12. Face the Fire
13. A Love So Fine
14. The World I Know
15. One Day (Third Day Remix) feat. Judahman, Darren Patterson and K-Swirl
16. Keep Your Mouth off Reality feat. the Outlawz Young Noble & Edi and Pettidee
17. Droppin Science feat. Kurtis Blow, Ricky B, David Manning, G-Rod, Mizz Reality, Judahman, Mr Treasure & J is Authentic
18. 1 Step Away
19. Make You Move

Executive producer: Solomon G Williams
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:Reflection Of Image
Reflection Of Image
(what is this?) / 11 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Adullam House Records
Info:The album is released on March 20th, 2007.
Production by Platinum Mike, Mogie J Isreal, Tommy Stevenson and Aaron P.

1. Pre-Vibe
2. Intro
3. Where We Live - featuring Judahman & B.B. Jay
4. My Identity - featuring Demetrus
5. Million Soldiers - featuring CSG'z & pettidee
6. Higher
7. Interview
8. Exit Out The Game - featuring Lil Raskull & Ricky B
9. California - featuring Judahman
10. My Young Generation
11. 3rd day Generals
12. It's A Celebration
13. Reflection Of Image - featuring Mr. Solo
14. It's Gonna Be Alright - featuring Ebonie Taylor
15. Outro
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 1 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:One Day
One Day
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Thought Life Records
Info:1. Pre-Vibe
2. Dedications
3. What About Your Soul
4. Jazzy Intro
5. Back 2 Tha Days
6. Whose Gone Reach 'Em
7. Let 'Em in
8. Live Like This
9. Conditioned 2 Be
10. Interlude
11. Where Tha Luv
12. My Own Kind
13. 1 Brotha 2 Anotha
14. Lil' Johnny
15. Young Black Males
16. One Day
17. Altar Call
18. Tonight
19. Let 'Em In (remix)
20. One Day (remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:The Message
The Message
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Released:2003 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:Thought Life Records
Info:1. Dedications
2. My Own Kind
3. Back 2 Tha Days
4. One Brotha 2 Anotha
5. Let Em In
6. Interlude
7. One Day
8. What About Your Soul
9. Whose Gonna Reach Em
10. Whatever Happened To Tha Luv
11. We Don't Gotta Live Like This
12. Young Black Males
13. Conditioned 2 Be
14. Lil Johnny
15. Alter Call
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 2 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]