[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Raiderz Of The Lost

Raiderz Of The Lost
Country:United States
Releases:[The Music Makers] [Prepare 4 Tha Spillage]
Info:Raiderz Of The Lost from New Jersey/Virginia concisted of the three MCs:
- Aaron Warner also known as Messenger 777
- Sirrico Whitfield also known as Dialect
- Trabelus Whitfield also known as Dr. Madd Lines
The crew got together in the summer of 1997 and now consists of the two brothers Dialect and Madd Lines from Virginia Beach, Virginia.

They have ministered at Creation Festival with Five Iron Frenzy, Salem Coffee House Rap Fest 1999, Code of Honor Concert, Drexel University, Jamaican Festival, Gospel Jammz, Many Colors One Blood concert, Kenpsville Church, Love Feast 1998, and Sidewalk Celebration concert series and many other venues.

Debut Album
Raiderz Of The Lost released their debut album Prepare 4 Tha Spillage on CMN Records in 1999.

After the release of their debut album, they had to endure many trials. Among those trials, was the folding of their record label, many producers and managers going separate ways, and more seriously two battles with cancer.

Although the cancer attacked Dialectís body, the whole ministry felt the affects. To the natural eye it may have seemed like the ministry had stopped, but it was only the beginning of greater things to come. Now healed and once again in the lab, Trabelus Whitfied (Madd Lines) and Sirrico Whitfield (Dialect), have been blessed with the opportunity to pick up where they left off.

The duo returned with their sophomore recording "The Music Makers" on the label 12 Strings in 2007.

Photo: Madd Lines (left) & Dialect (right)

Release:The Music Makers
The Music Makers
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:12 Strings
Info:The album is released on July 27th, 2007.
Production by Maddlines, Messenger 777, Snowman and Gooch.

1. Intro
2. Don't Give A Chance
3. Rise Up
4. Belly Dancer Intro
5. Belly Dancer
6. Bounce
7. I Don't Get Down
8. Whatchagottasaynow?
9. The Music Makers Intro
10. The Music Makers
11. Never Let You Go
12. Old School Cypha (interlude)
13. R to the A I
14. Crossover
15. Sincerly Yours Intro
16. Sincerly Yours
17. The Truth
18. Respected In Hip-Hop
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 0 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

Release:Prepare 4 Tha Spillage
Prepare 4 Tha Spillage
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Released:1999 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:CMN Records
Info:1. Intro: Let The Campaign Begin
2. Raiderz Anthem
3. The Story
4. Cornerstone
5. U Will Know
6. 1999
7. Questions
8. Legacy
9. God vs. Man
10. Frontline Soldier
11. Code Of Honor
12. What Went Wrong
13. S.P.I.R.I.C.I.D.E.
14. Scop-Fu
15. Prepare 4 Tha Spillage
Rating:Our users rated this release: 9.7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote
Reviews:Found 1 reviews for this album. [Add a review]

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]