[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

RedCloud - Traveling Circus (enhanced version)

Release:Traveling Circus (enhanced version)
Traveling Circus (enhanced version)
(what is this?) / 15 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:The 2003 album re-released in 2006 as a special enhanced version, that features the unreleased music video for "Battle Star Galactic". Also with new artwork. The original artwork had malfunctions.

1. The Ringmaster
2. Traveling Circus - featuring Sam Hart
3. My Way - featuring Sackcloth Fashion
4. The Coming - featuring Def Sheppard
5. 8000 RPMs
6. Bonifide Xtreme
7. Don't Wear It Out
8. Never Let You Go - featuring Sherwin Gardner, Christafari
9. Battlestar Galactic
10. Chit Chat - featuring Kaitlyn Cassels
11. War Party
12. Put It On - featuring Kaitlyn Cassels
13. Night Owls
14. Broken Jaw - featuring Braille
15. Indigenous Angel
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Mar 25, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]