Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Motion+ - Fun With Motion (mixtape)

Release:Fun With Motion (mixtape)
Fun With Motion (mixtape)
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:This promotional album is released in October 2006.

1. Intro
2. Brass Knuckle Rap - featuring Sev Statik of Tunnel Rats & Deepspace5
3. Hot Bars - featuring Cas Metah & Wonder Brown of Scribbling Idiots
4. Sonneversets
5. 2TheBeatYall - featuring Vision1 of Shadow Facts
6. Can't Stop The Mo Plus
7. Keep It All Good - featuring K-Drama
8. Channel Changer
9. My 2 Pennies
10. One Life
11. Liberate - featuring MaxOne of Sackcloth Fashion
12. Reach The Sky - featuring Kaboose
13. Some Old Feel Good
14. StrataG and I - featuring StrataG
15. We The Victory - featuring Freddie Bruno of Phonetic Composistion, and Theory Hazit
16. Pray 2 The Lord - featuring Lyriz, and Man of War of Def Shepard
17. Analyze Self
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]