[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

RedCloud - Hawthorne's Most Wanted

Release:Hawthorne's Most Wanted
Hawthorne's Most Wanted
(what is this?) / 22 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:The album is released on May 22nd, 2007.
Production by Pigeon John and sirROCDOMZ.

1. Deep Thoughts
2. Welcome All
3. Guns & Roses - featuring Jayo Felony, Eek-A-Mouse, & Tonex
4. Boulevard Knights
5. 405 - featuring Lord Zen & Dannu (of Visionaries)
6. Tapatio - featuring Pigeon John
7. Hawthorne?s Most Wanted - featuring Kurupt (of Tha Dogg Pound)
8. The Boombox Saints
9. Krylon Teardrops
10. The Time Has Come
11. Battle of Little Bighorn - featuring Def Shepard
12. My People
13. Songs They Sang
14. Death of a Salesman - featuring Pigeon John
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]