Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Souljahz - The Fault Is History

Release:The Fault Is History
The Fault Is History
(what is this?) / 16 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Squint Entertainment
Info:The album is released August 20th, 2002.

1. Let Go - featuring Tonex
2. All Around The World
3. Jubilee - featuring Ms. Tonex
4. Same Ol' Game
5. Vejea Speaks On Racism
6. The Color Hate
7. Reflection
8. Beneath The Surface
9. True Love Waits
10. Vejea Speaks On Poverty
11. Poor Man
12. SoulJahz Don't Stop
13. Worship
14. The Anthem
15. Keep Risin'
16. Keep Risin' - instrumental, bonus track
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]