[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

RedCloud - Hawthorne's Most Wanted : Instrumental

Release:Hawthorne's Most Wanted : Instrumental
Hawthorne's Most Wanted : Instrumental
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:The instrumental album is released on May 22nd, 2007 at iTunes.

1. Welcome All
2. Guns & Roses
3. Boulevard Knights
4. 405
5. Tapatio
6. Hawthorne’s Most Wanted
7. The Boombox Saints
8. Krylon Teardrops
9. The Time Has Come
10. Battle of Little Bighorn
11. My People
12. Songs They Sang
13. Death of a Salesman
14. South Central Farms - Bonus Track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]