[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

RedCloud - Hawthorne's Most Wanted : A Cappella

Release:Hawthorne's Most Wanted : A Cappella
Hawthorne's Most Wanted : A Cappella
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:The A Cappella album is released on May 22nd, 2007 at iTunes.

1. Welcome All
2. Guns & Roses featuring Jayo Felony, Eek-A-Mouse, & Tonex
3. Boulevard Knights
4. 405 - featuring Lord Zen & Dannu (of Visionaries)
5. Tapatio - featuring Pigeon John
6. Hawthorne’s Most Wanted - featuring Kurupt (of Tha Dogg Pound)
7. The Boombox Saints
8. Krylon Teardrops
9. The Time Has Come
10. Battle of Little Bighorn - featuring Def Shepard
11. My People
12. Songs They Sang
13. Death of a Salesman - featuring Pigeon John
14. South Central Farms - Bonus Track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]