Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Sev Statik - Speak life

Release:Speak life
Speak life
(what is this?) / 27 users have this
Recordlabel:Uprok Records
Info:Guest appearances by Dokument, Listener, LPG, New Breed, Propaganda and Raphi. Production is by Dert, DJ Cheapshot, Dave Digler and Peace586.

1. Intro
2. All for a purpose
3. Warning
4. Over the influence
5. Da Pointman
6. Meds
7. Disappear
8. Speak life
9. I apologize
10. Poor penmenship
11. Seasons of a tear
12. Statik Interlude
13. Right now
14. Rock of ages
15. End up
16. Invisible bars
17. Close
18. Global
19. MIC
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]