[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

RedCloud - Traveling circus

Release:Traveling circus
Traveling circus
(what is this?) / 20 users have this
Released:2003 [ Listen to HHH from this era on Spotify ]
Recordlabel:Syntax Records
Info:1. The ringmaster
2. Traveling circus - featuring Sam Hart
3. My way - featuring Sackcloth Fashion
4. The coming - featuring Def Sheppard
5. 8000 RPMs - featuring Brandon Musser
6. Bonifide xtreme
7. Don't wear it out
8. Never let you go - featuring Sherwin Gardner, Christafari
9. Battlestar galactic
10. Chit chat - featuring Kaitlyn Cassels
11. War party
12. Put it on - featuring Kaitlyn Cassels
13. Night owls
14. Broken jaw - featuring Braille
15. Indigenous angel
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]